today is
please register here for our chats

next chat:
none scheduled

24- .hour chart

visit the boards at ahd & ld support

home | register | hosts | about us | resources | store | schedule | chats | resource room | marge's garden | contact us
24-hour chat time chart
times are keyed to u.s. eastern daylight time; not all areas around the world recognize daylight saving time
time zones one-half hour off from their neighboring zones appear in blue
location
chat time:
8 p.m. edt
chat time:
9 p.m. edt
 
eniwetok, kwaialein 1 p.m. 2 p.m.  
midway island; samoa 2 p.m. 3 p.m.  
honolulu, hawaii 3 p.m. 4 p.m.  
anchorage, alaska 4 p.m. 5 p.m.  
pacific time: seattle, san francisco, phoenix 5 p.m. 6 p.m.  
mountain time: denver 6 p.m. 7 p.m.  
central time: chicago; omaha, minneapolis, dallas
guatemala, mexico city
7 p.m. 8 p.m.  
eastern time: new york, miami, boston, atlanta
colombia, peru
8 p.m. 9 p.m.  

atlantic time:canadian maritimes
venezuela, chile

9 p.m. 10 p.m.  
newfoundland time 9:30 p.m. 10:30 p.m.  
brazil, argentina 10 p.m. 11 p.m.  
mid-atlantic time 11 p.m. midnight  
azores midnight 1 a.m.  
u.k., iceland, morocco, portugal 1 a.m. 2 a.m.  
western europe 2 a.m. 3 a.m.  
central europe, south africa, cairo, israel 3 a.m. 4 a.m.  
iraq, jordan, moscow, nairobi, tehran 4 a.m. 5 a.m.  
iran 4:30 a.m. 5:30 a.m.  
abu dhabi, baku, kabul, kazan, muscat, tehran, tbilisi, volgograd 5 a.m. 6 a.m.  
afghanistan 5:30 a.m. 6:30 a.m.  
calcutta, colombo, islamabad, madras, new dehli 6 a.m. 7 a.m.  
india 6:30 a.m. 7:30 a.m.  
almaty, dhakar, kathmandu, colombo, sri lanka, 7 a.m. 8 a.m.  
rangoon 7:30 a.m. 8:30 a.m.  
bangkok, hanoi, jakarta, phnom penh 8 a.m. 9 a.m.  
beijing, chongqing, hong kong, kuala lumpar,
manila, perth, singapore, taipei, urumqi
9 a.m. 10 a.m.  
osaka, seoul, sapporo, seoul, tokyo, yakutsk 10 a.m. 11 a.m.  
australia: adelaide, darwin 10:30 a.m. 11:30 a.m.  
australia: brisbane, canberra, hobart, melbourne, sydney
guam, vladivostok
11 a.m. noon  
magadan, new caledonia, solomon is. noon 1 p.m.  
new zealand: auckland, christchurch, wellington
kamchatka, marshall islands
1 p.m. 2 p.m.  
       
       
       
copyright © 2008 team prairie llc, urbana il
you are visitor #